Upgrading and Cancellation
You can manage your billing directly from the app and Stripe portal.Upgrade Your Plan
1
Open Billing
Click your avatar in the top-right, then click Billing.
2
Choose a plan
In the Billing page, select the plan you want (Starter, Pro, Ultra).
3
Complete checkout
You will be redirected to secure Stripe checkout to confirm your subscription.
Manage Subscription in Stripe
From Billing, you can open Manage subscription to access Stripe portal and:- update payment method
- download invoices
- review active subscription details
- cancel subscription
Cancellation Policy
- You can cancel at any time via Stripe portal.
- No long-term lock-in.
- No refunds for already used time/credits, except where legally required.
